I am confused, I do not understand (via Café Whispers)

Post by: Catching up I am a little confused about Australian politics today. The following is what I understand the situation to be. We have a legit elected minority government that on all accounts is performing well. We have a strong economy, employment, trade balance and stable interest rates. There are problems with a two or multiple speed economy. I believe the proposed tax on miners is important in bringing some balance to the economy. We do … Read More

via Café Whispers

 

I am fortunate to be able to read some very interesting blogs and thought you might like to read this one also….thanks to Cafe Whispers for the share!

Leave a Reply

