one more sleep

This is my last post before the election; I’d just like to take a minute to thank our incredible supporters, friends, family  and volunteers. Regardless of the outcome tomorrow you have been simply amazing and I’m very proud to stand alongside you promoting the Greens initiatives and policies.  By Sunday I truly hope Lee Rhiannon is elected to the senate to represent the people of NSW, we need her dedication, her passion and her knowledge to fight for what is right and just in NSW. Good luck Lee.

Bill Cashman WOW… you are fantastic and we wouldn’t have come this far without you… Thank you.

To my family… thank you simply isn’t enough but Thank you from the bottom of my heart for your support, patience and hard work. I love you.

See you fresh and raring to go Monday… have a lovely, successful and perhaps even restful weekend.

Leave a Reply

