Pending Election

A Federal election is just around the corner, as the Greens candidate for Fowler I will be making myself even more available to meet with community groups.  If you are a member of a group and would like me to have a chat with them, please call me on 8777 5599. The Greens are a relatively new force out here in South West Sydney after many years of Labor domination and my goal is for residents to understand our policies, understand that we are all wanting and deserving of the same treatment and to help them understand who the Greens are.

I want to meet you, call me on 8777 5599 or email me through this site or:  fowler@greens.org.au  also check out the Greens website at www.Greens.org.au

Also if you’re not sure whether or not your enrolled – DO IT NOW http://www.aec.gov.au/Enrolling_to_vote/Update_enrolment.htm

Leave a Reply

