Reminder and Good News

signe-westerberg-headshots-78-of-102A quick reminder that Tomorrow Saturday at 10.30am is the Liverpool Fairfield Greens meeting, please come along, meet some nice people and help us find ways to improve Liverpool… bring back pride and support each other. 10.30 – 12.30 in the Liverpool Library…also at 12.30 is the LAG Meeting so maybe you could stay for both 🙂

The Good news… well it is for me, I’ve just been advised that I have been appointed to the new CBD Committee… as most of you are aware I am very passionate about our CBD and hopefully, with the councillors, we may be able to create the right vibe, encourage business and sort through the problems and concerns that keep our city from flourishing…

I hope I see a few of you at the meeting tomorrow… and remember I welcome your comments…whether you agree with me or not I certainly want to hear them.

Leave a Reply

